649 South St Fitchburg, MA 01420
LOCAL: (978) 342-2300
Shop
Customer Reviews
CAULEY'S FLORIST & GARDEN CENTER
Local Fitchburg, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (141 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Peace Lily plant was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Outstanding quality and quick turn around on my last minute order!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient of the flowers was thrilled and thought they were just beautiful, and a wonderful arrangement. I ordered these online, very easy process and they were delivered same day. Great experience.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I sent a present for my sister's birthday, I purchase it from Uruguay and it was beautiful, just like the picture, she loved it! very satisfied with the site
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received from my daughter and family are beautiful. They were at my door the day before Easter. Every flower is beautiful and fresh. 4 days later they still look great and the tulips are now open. You did a wonderful job on this bouquet. Thanks
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was contacted late am on day of the delivery & told an attempt to deliver my flowers was made. Possible as I slept in. During the call, I agreed to be home for a delivery between 1 & 3pm. At 3pm, my delivery had not arrived. I contacted the florist directly, was told there was some miscommunication about my availability & was told someone would be "right there". She arrived w/in 15 minutes. Nice arrangement, pleasant delivery person, a little miscommunication and the reason for 4 vs. 5 stars.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement wasn't exactly as pictured and only had 17 roses not the 18 ordered. Was nice though anyway and was enjoyed by my wife for her Valentines Day.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Like always great service and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered my Mom were just as beautiful as the picture. I live out of state and have ordered from Cauleys numerous times. I have been so pleased with their arrangements as well as customer service.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service! Easy site to navigate and choose plant for delivery. It arrived exactly at the scheduled time and was picture perfect!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Would order from again thank you
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful, and my mother loved them.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my wife on our 24th anniversary. They were more beautiful than the picture on-line. Delivered exactly as promised. Will definitely use Cauley's again.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my mom on her birthday and they were beautiful. The lilies really opened up nicely.
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Same day service was great!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers! Friendly delivery!
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Job!! Thanks!! Flowers looked Great!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement I ordered for my mother's birthday was beautiful and delivered at the time I requested.
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service! Beautiful product. I definitely will order with you again.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service beautiful product
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

we were so pleased with the pink spring wreath we ordered from Francine for my sisters funeral, she was very helpful! she added some white daisies, my sisters favorite flowers and tastefully put ribbons on the wreath, that didn't cover the flowers. everything was fresh and beautiful! thank you francine for you excellent work! Lynn
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement for my wife on our anniversary. Ordered online for same day delivery and arrangement was exactly as pictured online and delivery was timely and fast. Excellent service. Will use Cauley's Florist again!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered these flowers from NY to a friends house in Leominster and they were delivered same day and on time. I was nervous ordering from a place I knew nothing about, but if I did it again, I would use Cauley's again for sure. I was told the arrangement was fresh and beautiful!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful, well-designed, amazing arrangement. Arrived fresh and well before necessary time/date. I and the family intended were extremely appreciative. Thank You!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was beautifully done and arrived when I had asked. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Cauley's to anyone in the area who is looking for flower delivery.
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my Mom and the arrangement was not in stock. I received a call from the staff asking if they could substitute. Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers....Thanks so much for such great service!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The pink hydrangea plant that I received for my birthday is just beautiful. I am very pleased with how gorgeous the blooms are and how healthy the plant is overall. Thanks so very much!!
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wow!! I wish I could upload photos with my review. They were beautiful!! Thank you to Cauley's for helping me brighten up the day for my special persons! What I ordered on the website is what was delivered and even more beautiful. I've seen other arrangements from other florist shops that have been used not even come close to the website photos, but when Cauley's flowers arrived they did not disappoint! Thank you again to Cauley's hard working staff!!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I ordered these for my mom for Mother's Day. I'm a military spouse so I live out of state all the time and I wish I could be there to give them to her in person. My grandmother would send flowers every year, but then she passed so I decided to continue the tradition. Thank you for helping me do that! The arrangement was gorgeous and she loved it!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very happy with the arrangement, very nice flowers
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I've been using Cauley's for over 20 years. Even after moving to NC, still my go to for my family. Best service, longest lasting flowers and beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am so pleased to have found Cauleys Florist...living out of state, ordering flowers on line was very scarey. When ordering with Cauleys Florist I know that what is pictured is what my Mom will be receiving....In truth, it's been even more beautiful...very pleased with my whole experience with them.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend heartily enjoyed her gift basket! Cauley's did everything they could to make it special. Would definitely do business with them again! :)
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers from Carley's Florist several months back and they were flawless, just beautiful! I just ordered another arrangement last week and once again, Cauleys did not disappoint! So happy with their customer service, arrangements, and the fact I can order on line with the confidence that what I am ordering is what my Mom will be receiving...(both times so much more)....thank you!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great, same-day delivery experience!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome...plants are still going strong!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautifully arranged and looks like pictured on site.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

very pleased
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

On time, good service, have used again and will continue to use again
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers that were delivered to me were beautiful! they were fresh and beautifully arranged
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely bouquet of assorted candies! Cauley's was kind enough to move the order one day forward, since I messed up the delivery date. They were out of bowls, but loaded my order with extra candy :) Very satisfied, will use again!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement in a lovely basket. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time to the right place and exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Though the plant I had requested was not available, the recipient was very happy with the alternative selection delivered. Delivery was on time and I was pleased with the service I received.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very hesitant in ordering flowers on line being from out of town....but what a great relief when I saw (and heard) how beautiful the arrangement was and had been delivered exactly as I had hoped. I will certainly be using Caulys Florist in the future!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Prompt on time delivery....looked great but didn't last too long.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter in law was thrilled with her gorgeous bouquet. It was outstanding.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

great job
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom and mother in law were both very happy with there flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are absolutely beautiful and looking fresh after three days. Wish they would smell, but that seems to have been bred out of flowers. The person that delivered was very polite.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The delivery was timed perfectly (which was a priority). The flowers were gorgeous! The recipient took them home for the weekend and brought them back on Monday for a few more days of enjoyment. That was the experience I wanted when I ordered them. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful..thank you
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement and so convenient.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Service and easy transaction
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic arrangement! Fresh, beautiful and better than expected!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My cousin was very pleased with her birthday bouquet. She said it smelled heavenly and was pretty, Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were great & delivered on time. They were much appreciated, I scored major points!!!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement,
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Extremely please with the fruit basket that was sent to a friend in sympathy. Didn't want to send the traditional flowers but wanted to send something that the family could munch on with all the coming and goings. Absolutely a beautifully filled basket. Very, very pleased! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had a very positive experience. Flowers looked nice, communication was excellent in regards to calling me to clarify what I wanted, to email me when the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and the hand written note was a very nice touch! Thank you for the care put into the arrangement....she LOVED it!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was just beautiful. Julie was so pleased and contacted me right away and I saw a picture of the flowers. Your delivery was very fast. Thank you so much. I am happy to have a florist in your area that I can use again.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I understand that when the flowers were delivered the comments were that they were beautiful and fresh. I had a friend there when they came in and he said the comments were positive. Thank You for the great service!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement for my mom was just gorgeous and she loved it!! Cauley's has been my florist for many years, even though I am in Florida now, and, they were neighbors growing up near me in Leominster......I completely trust what they deliver!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

fresh, pretty floral arrangement with a timely & courteous delivery.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered within 2 or 3 hours of the order. They were beautiful. The picture the recipient of the flowers she received looked just like the picture on the website.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service on short notice. I had called them to deliver birthday flowers and gave them so very tight delivery windows and they came through without a compliant. Great flower shop!!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

My aunt called me from Leominster and told me the flowers were very beautiful.It was for her sister.Thank you for a job well done!!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everyone at Cauley's has NEVER let me down. I'm originally from Fitchburg and have lived in Colorado for the past 40 years. I still have many family members in the area and in New England. It's comforting to have this great confidence in their service...but my family does send me pictures of the arrangements, so I KNOW how WONDERFUL they really are!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Just beautiful............ I live in NH but come from MA - and knew of Cauley's - I highly recommend.........
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great Service, will make sure I offer your # to others!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. I ordered from cauley's when I lived in MA. Been in NC for 18yrs. Cauley's is still my choice for flowers for my family.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. I ordered from cauley's when I lived in MA. Been in NC for 18yrs. Cauley's is still my choice for flowers for my family.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for a funeral. Cauley's had the flowers there on time, and I received an email confirmation of the delivery. Being out of state it was good to know everything was fine. The arrangement was beautiful ! Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My Grandmother LOVED her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for helping me remember my Viet Nam veteran cousin. I had very short notice so couldn't be there. Cauley's website zoomed right in to the perfect choice of the Patriotic Memorial. They delivered a beautiful arrangement on the same day it was ordered. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

It's wonderful to feel confident that whether I order in person or online, the flowers sent are stunning arrangements. Cauley's consistently does an impeccable job. Thank you for the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

It's wonderful to feel confident that whether I order in person or online, the flowers sent are stunning arrangements. Cauley's consistently does an impeccable job. Thank you for the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to place order which was delivered when promised. Flowers were beautiful and our recipient was VERY PLEASED.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

As far as I am aware, the flowers were lovely, they arrived on time and the cost was not unreasonable.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful birthday arrangement. Very accommodating for delivery arrangements.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I've been to Cauley's many times over the last ten years and they always have what I'm looking for. A great florist and garden center.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have ordered several items recently for colleagues at work for different reasons. Everything has been wonderful. The flowers were bright and cheerful as I requested. The plants were large, healthy and beautiful. Delivery has been on time consistently. Everything is perfect.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My arrangement is beautiful. It is still alive and looking very nice several days later. My husband said it is exactly what he ordered. The colors are bright.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was lovely and delivered on time. My mom was extremely surprised. Thank-you for your wonderful service.
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower are still beautiful and the services was great. Plus ordering the flowers online was fast and easy.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I appreciated that they called to tell me they didn't have the cyclamen because that wasn't in season. They offered a begonia and apparently it was beautiful. The plant was delivered that day and our friend was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You guy's are the best, thanks for taking care of my order, at the last minute, my customer was very very happy!!! Kenny Galloway Florist
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service! Love the ease of your website and your arrangement was perfection!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother said the rubber plant was really beautiful and healthy, thanks so much!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and beautiful flowering plant!! Very happy and will highly recommend!
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I've ordered from Cauley's for almost 20 yrs. Even after moving to NC 17 yrs ago, I wouldn't order from anyone else for my family still in MA. I've never been disappointed. You get what you see on line.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was beautiful! Same day local delivery. I would highly recommend Cauley's!
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great! I ordered online at the last minute for Valentine's Day, and my flowers arrived promptly and looked gorgeous!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect beautiful arrangement and very timely delivery!
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were even nicer than pictured. Nice arrangement and wonderful service.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful, fresh centerpiece delivered right on time. We are new to the area and happy to have found a great florist so nearby.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everyone enjoyed the flowers. They were beautiful. That is the reason I contact Cauley's directly and don't go through 1-800-flowers or FTD or the other services.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were fresh and beautiful as always expect the best and are never disappointed I highly recommend cauleys florist
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was the best experience I have had from a florist. I finally found my garden center.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were delivered on time and were fresh and beautiful as always
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

there service was very professional they were delivered on time and the flowers looked beautiful. will definitely use them again in the future
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were fresh and in full bloom with some buds to still open which made it last longer and arrangement was perfect!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were delivered promptly and they were beautiful. Great job, would definitely order again from here.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

So very pleased with service and my Aunt loved the arrangement! Thank you with all my heart!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always consistent...always dependable...good job once again Cauley's!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service. Fast delivery. Even delivered last minute to save the day
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Overal very good. Would have bee a 5 but roses in the arrangement wilted within a week
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great phone service. Called in to confirm order and received professional treatment. Well done.
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered to the church office where i work from my husband for my birthday. They were such a delight and were beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful surprise:) I know i (and my husband) will enjoy them as they brighten our home. God bless!
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

most of the flowers are still decent 6 days later. One of the types of flowers went by much faster than the traditional roses that are still left but they were very beautiful for 2-3 days. Changed water every other day. Maybe should have changed every day.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers arrived on time and were nice and fresh as they always are thank you
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was fresh and beautiful and delivered on time - great job, Cauley's!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were fresh and the arrangement alot bigger than what i thought it would be considering i ordered the "small". very satisfied.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent them to a friend who is recovering from surgery (she loved them!). I didn't see them, but I trust Cauley's and use them every time :)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice flowers that lasted a good long while, delivered on the day...
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent Service, Product and Timely Delivery on a very busy day! Thank you, Fred Fortier A Very Satisfied Customer
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipient loved the flowers. Chocolate box much larger than expected too. Ballon is still inflated after two+ weeks. Quality bundle.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend sent a gorgeous bouquet to brighten my day after the loss of my Mom - it did just that. Your floral arrangements are always beautiful with caring customer service. Thank you.
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Next of kin thought flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers from your shop are always lovely! The recipient, who lost her Mother, loved the bouquet! Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were perfect and lasted a long time delivery was right on time
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

our funeral flowers were beautiful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fitchburg, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CAULEY'S FLORIST & GARDEN CENTER
649 South St
Fitchburg, MA. 01420
Local: (978) 342-2300

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase